August,
2019
25 August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 29 30 31 1 Thursday, 1 August 2019 2 Friday, 2 August 2019 3 Saturday, 3 August 2019
4 Sunday, 4 August 2019 5 Monday, 5 August 2019 6 Tuesday, 6 August 2019 7 Wednesday, 7 August 2019 8 Thursday, 8 August 2019 9 Friday, 9 August 2019 10 Saturday, 10 August 2019
11 Sunday, 11 August 2019 12 Monday, 12 August 2019 13 Tuesday, 13 August 2019 14 Wednesday, 14 August 2019 15 Thursday, 15 August 2019 16 Friday, 16 August 2019 17 Saturday, 17 August 2019
18 Sunday, 18 August 2019 19 Monday, 19 August 2019 20 Tuesday, 20 August 2019 21 Wednesday, 21 August 2019 22 Thursday, 22 August 2019 23 Friday, 23 August 2019 24 Saturday, 24 August 2019
25 Sunday, 25 August 2019 26 Monday, 26 August 2019 27 Tuesday, 27 August 2019 28 Wednesday, 28 August 2019 29 Thursday, 29 August 2019 30 Friday, 30 August 2019 31 Saturday, 31 August 2019

Our Locations

Goode Co. Armadillo Palace

Aug 24, 2019

5015 Kirby Dr Houston, TX 77098

NettBar Houston

Aug 31, 2019
Sept 14, 2019

4504 Nett Street - Houston, TX 77007

Penny Whistle Pub Houston

Sept 7, 2019

1625 Richmond Ave, Houston, TX 77006

CenterCourt Pizza & Brew
Friendswood, TX

Sept 15, 2019

2111 West Parkwood Ave #117 Friendswood, TX 77546

Anthem Brewing Co.
Oklahoma City, OK

Sept 21, 2019

908 Southwest 4th Street Oklahoma City, OK 73109

The Garden Lubbock, TX

Sept 22, 2019

1801 Buddy Holly Avenue Lubbock, TX 79401

Little Woodrow's Shepherd

720 Shepherd Drive Houston, TX 77007

*Please note that classes are for guests aged 9 years and older.

*Outdoor classes will be cancelled due to inclement weather by 6 am the day of the class. Please check your email prior to attending a class for any updates.  If the class is cancelled due to inclement weather, a refund will not be issued. However, all guests will be allowed to reschedule the single class for another day if a weather induced cancellation is made.

Schedule your special event today! Schedule It

Houstonia
Click2houston
Khou
Chron
Abc13
Fox26
Houstonpress
Its-not-hou-its-me-logo
Visit-bay-city-logo
My-sa
Texas-chronicles
Only-in-your-state